Fælleskvægmøde 2023

NavnMailTlfAntalDeltager
Kurt Iwersenkwi@mail.tele.dk512161731Fra kl. 9:30 - 14:30
Kurt Iwersenphillipiwersen0205@gmail.com317706821Fra kl. 9:30 - 14:30
Hans MichelsenHedeageris@yahoo.dk512728882Fra kl. 9:30 - 14:30
Harro MarquardsenFauerby@os.dk292583502Fra kl. 9:30 - 14:30
Anker Lundrim@sd-k.dk748484681Fra kl. 9:30 - 14:30
Ellinor Christensenellinor-mogens-chr@hotmail.com278944331Fra kl. 9:30 - 14:30
KIRSTINE LAURIDSENkirstinelauridsen@bbsyd.dk204361041Fra kl. 12:00 (frokost) - 14:3...
dennis leonhardtdennis_alslevkro@outlook.dk239376982Fra kl. 9:30 - 14:30
dennis leonhardtdennis_alslevkro@outlook.dk239376982Fra kl. 9:30 - 14:30
Peter Timmermanstursbol@bbsyd.dk+45404010932Fra kl. 9:30 - 14:30
Lars SvendsenTapsager@outlook.dk404265041Fra kl. 9:30 - 14:30
Bent moshagemoshage@bbsyd.dk611039491Fra kl. 9:30 - 14:30
Jens wintherjenswinther@bbsyd.dk221409992Fra kl. 9:30 - 14:30
Lars Jørgensenbrostrupgaard@bbsyd.dk617463303Fra kl. 9:30 - 14:30
Thomas Gubigubilandbrug@gmail.com233902624Fra kl. 9:30 - 14:30
Hans Jørgen Andersenjorgensgaard@outlook.dk244172063Fra kl. 9:30 - 14:30
Peter Kristensenpeter@hojpilegaard.dk204248772Fra kl. 9:30 - 14:30
Leif Møllervarmingsminde@live.dk233979161Fra kl. 9:30 - 14:30
Lars Erik Jensenlarserikj1960@gmail.com518842202Fra kl. 9:30 - 14:30
Jens Kristiansendamhus@email.dk616824053Fra kl. 9:30 - 14:30